The product strategy of the GWS

The GWS collaborates closely with associations, purchasing centers and leading wholesalers. This allows us to map the specifics of an industry within our standard software and to improve this software continually. With Microsoft Dynamics NAV & AX, we are thus relying on a stable foundation so that we are able to invest all our know-how in industry-specific functionalities. We know your industry.

gevis ERP – the industry specific software

The wide range of requirements of national and international wholesale companies demands efficient IT solutions. gevis ERP completely supports the entire distribution process as well as the supply chain of modern wholesalers. Furthermore, our solution provides solutions and platforms to wholesalers, which aim to master the challenges of the marketplace and the operating and strategic business operations with ease and agility.

We ready our customers for the competition

As a long-standing and reliable partner of the trade industries we are familiar with their current and future requirements like no other. We offer innovative merchandise planning and control systems and combined solutions that accelerate and optimize trade processes. Our ERP solution gevis obtains data, provides for transparency and makes information exploitable for your enterprise. It verifiably lowers your costs, enhances efficiency and increases your customers’ satisfaction.

Die Produktstrategie der GWS

Die GWS arbeitet eng mit Verbänden, Einkaufszentralen und führenden Großhändlern zusammen, um die Besonderheiten einer Branche in unserer Standardsoftware abzubilden und diese stetig zu verbessern. Dabei setzen wir mit Microsoft Dynamics NAV & AX auf ein stabiles Fundament, damit wir unser ganzes Know-How in die Branchenfunktionalitäten investieren können. Wir kennen Ihre Branche.

gevis ERP – Die Branchensoftware

Das breite Spektrum der Anforderungen von national und international tätigen Großhandelsunternehmen erfordert leistungsfähige IT- Lösungen. gevis ERP unterstützt vollständig die gesamte Verteilung sowie die Wertschöpfungskette des modernen Großhandels. gevis ERP bietet Großhändlern Lösungen und Plattformen, um die Herausforderungen des Marktes zu überwinden und den operativen sowie strategischen Geschäftsbetrieb mit Leichtigkeit und Agilität zu meistern.

Wir machen unsere Kunden bereit für den Wettbewerb

Als langjähriger und zuverlässiger Partner der Handelsindustrie sind wir mit ihren aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen wie kein anderer vertraut . Wir bieten innovative Warenplanung, Kontrollsysteme und kombinierte Lösungen, die Handelsprozesse beschleunigen und optimieren. Unsere Lösung gevis ERP erhebt Daten, sorgt für Transparenz und macht Informationen für unsere Kunden verwertbaren. Es senkt nachweislich Kosten, steigert die Effizienz und erhöht die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden.